top of page

What's going on with your gallery pages?


My Image hosting site actually has failed me recently and a lot of my image's links to their thumbnails has been broken because of this...So I had to actually use a much quicker and easier method for my galleries and found Bravenet's web tools. They happened to have a Photo Album application so I signed up and used that and a few other web tools and cool website add ons. I'm thinking that this Photo Album should only be a temporary thing until I redo, edit, upload and finish up the new Gallery pages I've been making on Wix. And the tools that Wix has are actually very similar, quick and easy like Bravenet's is but Wix has much cooler effects, options, layouts and other things that I like better and am planning on using once I have finished that section. So it might take me a little bit but it shouldn't be too much longer until I have the page up and running again using a different host and design. I probably will be close to done by the end of this week/weekend...I will keep you all posted and updated though ;)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page