top of page

Web/Layout Design section?

I know I had asked about it before and seen your response but I am pretty excited to see what all you will be posting for your upcoming website and design section. So I'm just sending this as a reminder for you not to forget about doing it! I think it would be a wonderful addition for your website and does suit it considering it is one of your many talents and is kind of related to your hobbies and your website...Lol.

MY ANSWER:

Awe, thank you very much! That means a lot to me that you are excited about creating your own website and I am very honored that you would like my help. Don't worry though, I completely agree with what you're saying 100% and was actually just thinking that and how relevant to my website this section would be. So I definitely won't forget to create and add this section. I will most likely have it up and a few pages and tutorials by later tonight. Thank you for your suggestion/reminder! I will also post an update on the main page and site page once I do add it.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page